Branch Member Clubs
Branches of the Association exist in the following areas, Please contact the General Secretary for contact Numbers or click on the links of areas with their own Web Site or email address

If you have a new puppy or require more information about BAGSD
contact your local branch if no branch near you contact Membership Sec Here




Branch
Secretary
Telephone Number
email Address
Web Site Address
Birmingham North Mrs D Little
0121 353 1841
Birmingham South Alan Bratt
01562 884934
Beverley Mrs C Burton
01482 897531
Bicester Mr Wayne Lacey
01869 245343
Bromley Miss S Churchill
01322 221664
Byfleet & District Miss V Marchant
020 8287 7599
Camberley Mr D Napper
01189 734741
Chase IPO Jess Dunsdon   hundenkraft89@outlook.com  
Chequers Rozanne Wallace  
Cheshire & North Wales IPO Len Wallwork 01942 861776 bows.bridge@gmail.com
 
Clickertricks IPO
Marketa Braierova
07808 047680
braierova.marketa@live.co.uk  
Coventry Kaye Dawson
07971 689581
Croft IPO
Melissa Guy
07958 046732 marinitagsd@blueyonder.co.uk  
East Cleveland IPO Anita Robinson 07731 482350 anita.robinson3@aol.co.uk  
Crowland (Essex IPO) C M S Monteiro 07861785566 info@mundicao.co.uk http://www.bagsd-ipo.co.uk
Hull Branch (East Riding ) Mrs P Ingram
01482 346742
Huddersfield Dawn Sutcliffe
07943 126345
Leeds Mr J Hepworth
07974654402
Norton IPO Mrs H Corkin 01740644138 hchcorkin@gmail.com http://www.bagsd-ipo.co.uk
Oxhey Miss B Thornton 01442 259435 bernadettethornton@rocketmail.com  
Reading Charlotte Dodd
07854238785
Reigate Sandra Cobbold
0780 141 8588
Skegby Manor Andrew Winfrow   sadira@sky.com  
Staffordshire IPO Dean Banks 01782 704352 dean.banks@yahoo.co.uk  
Surrey Sport Dog IPO Simon Hopcroft-Lopez 07762 102200    
Towcester IPO Emma Woodruff   elwoodruff90@gmail.com  
Upminster Jane Halsey  
07594 594504
Valley View IPO/IGP Gavin Buck   gav.buck@live.co.uk  
Walsall IPO Ann Glover
Washington IPO Mrs P Nye
01915482686
West Midlands IPO Paul Howard 07739 171773 paul.howard@ourplaice.biz  
West Norfolk Diane Jolly 01553810057
Waltham Abbey (Essex) Kate Hearne 07906270193 khearne@hotmail.co.uk www.bagsdwalthamabbey.webs.com

If there is no phone number, email address or a link to a web page of the branch in in your area click Here for the Membership Secretary


To add your web site or e-mail address click Here and mail link
(BAGSD Clubs only)
home
Home